تفاصيل الشركة
  • RIFA TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:21% - 30%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001, CE, ISO/TS16949, SA8000, CCC, FCC, RoHS, UL
  • وصف:آلة الترجيع,آلة الترجيع دقيقة,الترجيع لحزمة لينة,الترجيع لحزمة ضيقة,,
RIFA TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD آلة الترجيع,آلة الترجيع دقيقة,الترجيع لحزمة لينة,الترجيع لحزمة ضيقة,,

آلة الترجيع

فئة المنتج من آلة الترجيع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة الترجيع, آلة الترجيع دقيقة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الترجيع لحزمة لينة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
RIFA BW32 دقة الترجيع

نموذج : BW32

ريفا BW32 دقيقة هي لإعادة اللف جميع أنواع bobbins.this هو RIFA دقيقة لف الغزل الناعم ، والتي يمكن أن تموت مباشرة بعد إعادة اللف. ويتم التحكم فيها عن طريق وحدة تحكم مثبتة في خزانة التحكم في هيادستوك. يمكن ضبط معلمات العمليات المختلفة التي يتطلبها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RIFA آلة الترجيع للحزمة العادية

نموذج : BW32

آلة إعادة الترجيع BW32 RIFA للحزمة العادية هي نموذج جديد لإعادة اللف. يمكنك إعادة لف جميع أنواع البكر وتلبية العديد من أنواع المتطلبات. تتم إدارة آلة اللف من خلال محطة تحكم مثبتة في خزانة التحكم في هيادستوك. يمكن ضبط معلمات العمليات المختلفة التي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RIFA آلة الترجيع لحزمة ضيقة

نموذج : BW32

تم تشغيل آلة إعادة لف RIFA لمجموعة ضيقة في السوق المحلية وكذلك خارج السوق. الآن أنها مستقرة للتشغيل ومثل نوع SSM. لديه وظيفة اللف الرقمي ، وجميع معلمات العملية التي تؤثر على تشكيل البكرة ، والتحكم في الكثافة ، وشكل اللف وشكل العبوة يمكن ضبطها وفقا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RIFA REWINDER MACHINE لحزمة لينة

نموذج : BW32

إن لآلة الترجيع RIFA وظيفة اللف الرقمية ، وجميع معلمات العملية التي تؤثر على تشكيل البكرة ، والتحكم في الكثافة ، وشكل اللف ، ونموذج الحزم يمكن ضبطها وفقاً لبرنامج محدد من المعلمات. تتم إدارة آلة إعادة لف الدقيق RIFA BW32 عبر محطة تحكم مثبتة في خزانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RF303C عالية السرعة آلة لف

نموذج : RF303C

آلة لف السرعة العالية RF303C هي المعالجة المسبقة لآلات الإعصار ذات الخيط ، والتي تجعل كل نوع من المواد إلى Al bobbin مناسبة للآلات الإعوجاجية. RF303C هو مظهر بسيط ، سهل للصيانة ، تحكم مدمج بواسطة كمبيوتر أحادي اللوحة ، بمستوى تشغيل بسيط ، إنه تصميم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة الترجيع الدقيق الشعيرة

نموذج : BW32

تتم إدارة آلة إعادة لف الدقيق BW32 عبر محطة تحكم مثبتة في خزانة التحكم في هيادستوك. يمكن ضبط معلمات العمليات المختلفة التي يتطلبها إنتاج البكرة من خلال التحكم في الجهاز. تتم مراقبة جميع المعلمات بشكل مستمر من خلال وحدة التحكم. وتظهر حالة موقع المغزل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين آلة الترجيع الموردين

آلة الترجيع هي لإعادة لف مع حزمة ذات أبعاد مختلفة. ويمكن أن تكون الحزمة مع حزمة لينة ، حزمة ضيقة وحزمة عادية.

آلة إعادة الترجيع BW32 مشابهة لنموذج SSM. يمكن للعملاء الحصول على أكثر من ضعف السرعة مقارنة مع آلة الترجيع العادية.

هذا النموذج مناسب للخيوط الناعمة ، خيوط التركيب ، خيوط ألياف الخيوط المرن ، الألياف القصيرة ، الحرير ، إلخ. ومجموعة العد الغزل هو 10-3000Dtex. وجهاز اختياري هو تغذية مستمرة التوتر ، جهاز التزييت ونظافة السفر.

بجانب آلة اللف ، شركتنا أيضا يمكنها توريد آلة الحياكة circualr ، آلة السلس ، آلة الجوارب ، الأنوال ، آلة الغزل الدوار ، آلة الإعصار ، نظام التحويل المدمج وهلم جرا.

rewinding machine

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 RIFA TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
vianwen Ms. vianwen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.rifatex.com
Home > Products > Rewinder Machine

Rewinder Machine

Product categories of Rewinder Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rewinder Machine, Precise Rewinder Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rewinder For Soft Package R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
RIFA rewinder machine for tight package

Brand: RIFA

Model No.: BW32

Place of Origin: CHINA

Productivity: 500

Transportation: Ocean,Land

RIFA rewinder machine for tight package has run in domestic market and also out market. Now it is stable for running and like SSM type. It has the digital winding function, and all process parameters influencing the bobbin forming, density control,...
China Rewinder Machine of with CE
RIFA rewinder machine for normal package

Brand: RIFA

Model No.: BW32

Place of Origin: CHINA

Productivity: 700

Transportation: Ocean,Land

BW32 RIFA Rewinder Machine for Normal Package is new model for rewinding. You can rewinding for all kinds of bobbin and meet many kinds of requirement. Rewinding machine is managed via a control terminal installed in the headstock control cabinet....
China Manufacturer of Precise Rewinder Machine
RIFA BW32 precise rewinder

Brand: RIFA

Model No.: BW32

Place of Origin: CHINA

Productivity: 700

Transportation: Ocean,Land

RIFA BW32 precise rewinder is for rewinding all kinds of bobbins.this is RIFA precise rewinding for soft yarn, which can directly to dying after rewinding. And it is managed via a control terminal installed in the headstock control cabinet. Various...
Customized Rewinder For Soft Package Made in China
RIFA REWINDER MACHINE for soft package

Brand: RIFA

Model No.: BW32

Place of Origin: CHINA

Productivity: 700

Transportation: Ocean,Land

RIFA rewinder machine has the digital winding function, and all process parameters influencing the bobbin forming, density control, winding form and package form can be set in accordance with specific parameterization program. RIFA BW32 precise...
Professional Manufacturer of Rewinder For Tight Package
RF303C high-speed winding machine

Brand: RIFA

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: FULL

Certificate: ISQ9000 CE

Model No.: RF303C

RF303C high-speed winding machine is pre-processing for filament twister machines, which is make all type material to Al bobbin which is suitable for filament twister machines. RF303C is simple apperance, easy for maintenance, integrated control by...
China Supplier of Rewinder Machine
filament precise rewinder machine

Brand: RIFA

Packaging: WOODEN CASE

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: BW32

Place of Origin: CHINA

BW32 precise rewinding machine is managed via a control terminal installed in the headstock control cabinet. Various process parameters required by the bobbin production can be set via controlling the terminal. All parameters are monitored...
Expert Manufacturer of Precise Rewinder Machine
China Rewinder Machine Suppliers

Rewinder Machine is for rewinding with package with different dimension. And package can be with soft package, tight package and normal package.

BW32 rewinder machine is similar like SSM model. Customer can get more than double speed compared to normal rewinder machine.

This model is suitable for smooth filament, texturing filament, elastic filament fiber yarn, short fiber, silk and so on. And yarn count range is 10-3000Dtex. And optional device is constant tension feeder, oiling device and travelling cleaner.

Beside rewinding machine, our company also can supply circualr Knitting Machine, Seamless Machine, Socks Machine, looms, Rotor Spinning Machine, Twister Machine, compact conversion system and so on.

rewinding machine

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
vianwen Ms. vianwen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier