تفاصيل الشركة
  • RIFA TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:21% - 30%
  • موتس:ISO14001, ISO9001, OHSAS18001, CE, ISO/TS16949, SA8000, CCC, FCC, RoHS, UL
  • وصف:Rapier Loom,High Speed Rapier Loom,New Type Rapier Loom,Textile Machinery,,
RIFA TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD Rapier Loom,High Speed Rapier Loom,New Type Rapier Loom,Textile Machinery,,

Rapier Loom

فئة المنتج من Rapier Loom, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،Rapier Loom, High Speed Rapier Loom الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من New Type Rapier Loom R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
RFRL31 Rapier النسيج المنوال

نموذج : RFRL31

RFRL31 هي آلة حياكة ملابس السرعة العالية مع تنوع نسج واسع. معدلات ملء الإدراج تصل إلى 1350 متر / دقيقة. ريد الفضاء المدى 170 ~ 360cm؛ انها مناسبة لنسج مختلف النسيج مثل نسيج الصوف ، نسيج القطن ، الدينيم ، سروال قصير ، رايون ، خيوط الاصطناعية ، الحرير...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Rifa Rapier Loom RFRL20

نموذج : RFRL20

تم تطوير نموذج RFRL20 بسرعة عالية من خلال تكنولوجيا المنوال المتقدمة من شركة Shandong Rifa Machinery Machinery Co.، Ltd. لقد تم تصميمها لتوفير الطاقة ، السرعة العالية والكفاءة العالية ، الاهتزاز المنخفض والضوضاء المنخفض. RFRL20 يعتمد محرك سوبر مباشر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RIFA HIGH SPEED RAPIER LOOM

نموذج : RFRL31

تم تطوير RFRL31 من RFRL30 ، تتبنى محركًا فائقًا لتوجيه النول ، ويتم التحكم في السرعة من خلال نظام SRD الأكثر تقدمًا ، ويمكن أن يضمن جودة مثالية للنسيج وتوفير الطاقة. في نفس الحالة يمكن RFRL31 توفير الطاقة أكثر من 20 ٪ من المحرك العادي. يمكن أن تصل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين Rapier Loom الموردين

RFRL31 is developed from RFRL30,It can reach the top class level of the best international high speed rapier looms. It adopts super direct motor to drive loom, the speed is controlled by the most advanced SRD system, can ensure perfect fabric quality and save power. At same condition RFRL31 can save more than 20% power than normal motor. 

RFRL31 Rapier loom

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 RIFA TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
vianwen Ms. vianwen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.rifatex.com
Home > Products > Loom > Rapier Loom

Rapier Loom

Product categories of Rapier Loom, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rapier Loom, High Speed Rapier Loom suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Type Rapier Loom R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
RFRL31 Rapier Weaving Loom

Brand: RIFA

Packaging: wooden pallet

Certificate: CE

Model No.: RFRL31

Place of Origin: Shandong China

RFRL31 is a high speed rapier weaving machine with wide weaving versatility Filling insertion rates up to 1350m minute reed space range 170 360cm it is suitable to weave various fabric such as wool fabric cotton fabric denim corduroy rayon synthetic...
China Rapier Loom of with CE
Rifa Rapier Loom RFRL20

Brand: RIFA

Packaging: wooden pallet

Certificate: 84463020

Model No.: RFRL20

Place of Origin: Shandong China

RFRL20 high speed rapier loom is developed from the exising advanced rapier loom technology of Shandong Rifa Textile Machinery Co Ltd It s designed for power saving high speed high efficiency low vibration low noise RFRL20 adopts super direct motor...
China Manufacturer of High Speed Rapier Loom
RIFA HIGH SPEED RAPIER LOOM

Brand: RIFA

Packaging: wooden pallet

Certificate: 84463020

Model No.: RFRL31

Productivity: 1000 sets per year

RFRL31 is developed from RFRL30 adopts super direct motor to drive loom the speed is controlled by the most advanced SRD system can ensure perfect fabric quality and save power At same condition RFRL31 can save more than 20 power than normal motor...
Customized New Type Rapier Loom Made in China
China Rapier Loom Suppliers

RFRL31 is developed from RFRL30,It can reach the top class level of the best international high speed rapier looms. It adopts super direct motor to drive Loom, the speed is controlled by the most advanced SRD system, can ensure perfect fabric quality and save power. At same condition RFRL31 can save more than 20% power than normal motor.

RFRL31 Rapier loom

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
vianwen Ms. vianwen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier